• Licence RBQ No. 8110-4614-57
  • Lun -Vend: 9:00 - 17:00
  • (514) 343-8660
  • About Daikin

    Daikin is the World’s No. 1 air conditioning company. Daikin is a leading innovator and worldwide provider of advanced, high-quality air conditioning and heating solutions for residential, commercial and industrial applications. With more than 90 years of operation, Daikin has sold millions of systems throughout 140 countries. But what makes us great isn’t just our HVAC systems. It’s our personal service, commitment to quality and technological innovations that allow us to be a leading HVAC manufacturer.

    About Daikin Comfort

    From our earliest models nearly 100 years ago to the futuristic designs of today, our commitment to innovation is the hallmark of Daikin. Our products have high levels of efficiency that show in our zone controls, sleek designs and refreshingly reliable service.

    Only Daikin can offer you what you most need in an HVAC unit: not only more comfortable air, but also the peace of mind that when you choose the Daikin brand, you have made the best decision for your home.

    The Daikin Difference

    At Daikin, we are dedicated to the pursuit of comfort and exceeding our customers’ expectations by offering technologically innovative products and backing them up with outstanding limited warranties and expert, friendly service. Additionally, we have your comfort in mind when we develop every product. We work hard to innovate and make each Daikin system to be efficient, reliable and durable.

    With Daikin residential air conditioning systems, you have control of your indoor environment. From heating and cooling to humidifying and ventilation, our full product range utilizes our unique heat pump and inverter technologies to maintain the proper balance of temperature, fresh air, and humidity for each living space all year round.

    Thermopompe Murale

• Licence RBQ No. 8110-4614-57
  • Lun -Vend: 9:00 - 17:00
  • (514) 343-8660
  • mecanertechinc@videotron.ca
  • À propos de Daikin

    Daikin est la société de climatisation en tête au monde. Daikin est un innovateur de premier plan et un fournisseur mondial de solutions avancées de climatisation et de chauffage de haute qualité pour les applications résidentielles, commerciales et industrielles. Avec plus de 90 ans d’activité, Daikin a vendu des millions de systèmes dans 140 pays. Mais ce qui nous rend super n’est pas seulement nos systèmes de HVAC, c’est aussi notre service personnalisé, notre engagement envers la qualité et les innovations technologiques qui nous permettent d’être un fabricant leader de HVAC.

    À propos du confort de Daikin

    De nos premiers modèles il y a près de 100 ans aux designs futuristes d’aujourd’hui, notre engagement envers l’innovation est la marque de fabrique de Daikin. Nos produits ont des niveaux élevés d’efficacité qui ce retrouvent dans nos contrôles de zone, des conceptions épurées et un service fiable et rafraîchissant.

    Seul Daikin peut vous offrir ce dont vous avez le plus besoin dans une unité HVAC: non seulement un air plus confortable, mais aussi la tranquillité d’esprit que vous avez choisie lorsque vous choisissez la marque Daikin.

    La différence Daikin

    Chez Daikin, nous sommes dédiés à la recherche du confort et au dépassement des attentes de nos clients en offrant des produits technologiquement innovants et en les soutenant avec des garanties limitées exceptionnelles et un service expert et amical. De plus, nous avons votre confort à l’esprit lorsque nous développons chaque produit. Nous travaillons dur pour innover et rendre chaque système Daikin efficace, fiable et durable.

    Avec les systèmes de climatisation résidentiels Daikin, vous contrôlez votre environnement intérieur. Du chauffage et du refroidissement à l’humidification et à la ventilation, notre gamme complète de produits utilise nos technologies uniques de pompes à chaleur et d’onduleurs pour maintenir l’équilibre entre la température, l’air frais et l’humidité pendant toute l’année.